The Blue Sky Tag

Hello bloggers around the world!

How is everyone…..!! 🙂 🙂

blue-sky-tag

I was tagged in a post by a sweet fellow blogger, Oriana. How cool is that? She has a fun personality. Check out her blog. I feel honored that she had some questions for me. The blogging world is very supportive. ❤️ It’s fun getting to know about other people too.

adobe-spark-1

So, the blue sky tag:

11-28

THE RULES:

  • Give them 11 questions to answer.
  • Tag 11 people.
  • Answer their 11 questions.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.

Here are her questions:

  • Who’s you inspiration in life ?

My mom, she has done a lot for us and I really love her. She is my inspiration. 🙂

  • Do you enjoy or avoid the company of other people ?

I really do enjoy people’s company…. My friends call me a chatter box 😛 I love talking to people and making new friends 🙂

  • In which temporal period would you rather live : past, present, or future ?

Present.

  • Any favorite song lately ?

Ummm….. I think it’s time to tell everyone that I don’t listen to songs…. I don’t like it…. So, no favorite song…. 😛

  • How many children would you like to have ? (Or maybe you don’t want children?)

I love children….. They are so cute…. But when it comes to having your own children, I am fine with 2 😀

  • Quantity or Quality ?

Quality

  • Which language with a different alphabet than yours would you like to learn ?

I don’t know about alphabets but I am willing to learn French 🙂

  • Did you have a weird habit as a child ?

Yessss…… 😀 My mom told me that I used to sleep the whole day and then cry the whole night letting others not to sleep till the age of 3 😛

  • What is the worst thing you ever did ?

I am not able to remember or may be I am not able to decide the worst of them 😛 😀

  • What keeps you motivated ?

Dreams of my parents for me….. 🙂

  • Any favorite beauty product ?

No…. As I don’t put makeup 🙂

My questions:

  1. Where in the world are you? 
  2. How many languages do you speak?
  3. How is your relationship with your parents?
  4. What are you best at?
  5. What are you absolutely bad at?
  6. Which fictional character would you be best friends with?
  7. How would define success?
  8.  What is one thing you wanna do before you die?
  9. What is the best advice you’ve ever received?
  10. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done?
  11. Do you think you are a creative person?

My nominations:

Be-you-tiful

Malini’s Space

Simple Ula

Zavi fashion

Busy Bee

Chez Fnu

Don’t give a jam

18 thoughts on “The Blue Sky Tag

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

