Blogger Recognition Award

blogger recognition award

My fellow blogger GLUCKSGEIST nominated me for the Blogger Recognition Award here……..

Thank you for this beautiful award!

RULES

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated and provide the link to the post you created.

Story of my blog:

As a child I used to have keen interest in craft and eventually I grew quite fond of it. It was when I reached college, making new things became my hobby and every once in a while I discovered new ways to create things of my choice.

To create things frisky my soul and I truly love it but, it would have been a futile exercise only to make things and keep it together in one corner of my room. So for that matter I decided to share it with all of you. Having done this escalated my happiness four folds.

“Find something that makes you happy and use it to make others happy”

– Anonymous

You may read more here…

My advice to new bloggers:

1- Always be honest in what you post. By being honest, you attract the right audience & gain genuine love back………

2-Connect yourself with other bloggers, go through their work, give them feedback and they will reciprocate towards your work. This is the best way to grow and learn from each other’s work……..

I Nominate:

Priya Pandian

Creative Crafts DIY

Everything EmmZeeBee Blog

The happiest pixel

Pritushery

Bay area beauty blogger

Hope you like it…………….!! diy empress

 

13 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

