Award · Nomination

Jumping back in time

jumping back in time 1

My lovely fellow blogger from Glücksgeist nominated me to go back in time and share my first blog post with you! You must take a look at her post here….

I love this tag which fattymccupcakes created! I think it is quiet fun to see how people started their blogs. So I can’t wait to read your first blog posts!!!

My first blog post:

January 19, 2017 ( 😀 ) (Not so long ago 😛 )

Making fun stuff with little ordinary things is always an enjoyable part of my crafty job. I enjoy creating these little fun things with a small effort. It’s always fun to try these because these things makes me happy. This is one of those DIY ideas that I love best. Simple, fun, easy to do and seriously so cute when it’s all done.

This LOVE beaded keychain is really fun and easy to make…. These beads were lying in the corner of my wardrobe for quite a long time….. so I thought to create something crafty with this and decided to turn them into this awesome keychain…. it was totally easy & fun…. You can make one for yourself and for all your BFFs!!!……

How to make LOVE beaded keyring

Supplies:

  • Beads with printed letters (L,O,V,E)
  • Wire
  • Charm
  • Key ring
  • Jump rings
  • Pliers
  • Wire cutters

How to make LOVE beaded keyring

How to make LOVE beaded keychain:

  • Take the wire and pour the charm in the wire and fit it at one end of the wire by twisting the wire on itself.

How to make LOVE beaded keyring

  • Then pour the beads in the wire forming the word LOVE.

How to make LOVE beaded keyring

  • Make a loop at the top and twist the wire to secure it.

How to make LOVE beaded keyring

  • Now you have to add a jump ring to the loop and attach it to the keychain.

How to make LOVE beaded keyring  How to make LOVE beaded keyring

Now it’s time to add some keys and enjoy your new DIY Keychain.

How to make LOVE beaded keyring

And that’s all there is to it, friends! You’re now rocking one super cute keychain. You can very easily make a bunch of these at once, making them perfect as little gifts for your loved ones as keychains are one of the top-selling souvenirs and gifts around….

You can make these for your friends or even with your friends and have fun…… 🙂

That’s my first blog post. You may visit the original post here…….

I Nominate:

I nominate every single one of you to do this award….! It’s honestly fun to do and I hope you enjoy it too as well as I did.

Thank you so much for reading and please do visit Glücksgeist for she’s such an amazing blogger!

I’ll see you again in my next post. Bye!

I am so excited to read all of your first blog posts!!

Hope you like it…………….!!! diy empress

 

 

6 thoughts on “Jumping back in time

Leave a Reply

